Photonics and Optoelectronics Group

Breadcrumb Navigation



Head of the Chair

Prof. Dr. Jochen Feldmann Prof. Dr. Jochen Feldmann
Room no.: D02.006
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3356 or 3359
More information icon more...



Dr. Theobald Lohmüller

PD Dr. Theobald Lohmüller
Room no.: D02.009
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3318
Email: Email icon tstoplohmuellerbeilmustopde
More information icon more...



Gerlinde AdamGerlinde Adam

Königinstr. 10
Room no.: D02.008

Phone: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3356
Fax: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3441
Email:Email icongerlindestopadambeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde



Dr. Lakshminaranaya PolavarapuDr. Lakshminaranayana Polavarapu

Email:Email iconlstoppolavarapubeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Prof. Dr. Andrey RogachProf. Dr. Andrey Rogach (City University of Hong Kong)

Research Awardee (Alexander-von-Humboldt Foundation)

Email:Email iconandrey.rogachbeicityustopedustophk



Dr. Quinten Akkerman Dr. Quinten Akkerman
Email: Email icon qstopakkermanbeilmustopde


Anja BarfüsserM. Sc. Anja Barfüßer
Email: Email icon anjastopbarfuesserbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Philipp Bootz M. Sc. Philipp Bootz
Email: Email icon philippstopbootzbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Meriem Bouraoui Meriem Bouraoui
Email: Email iconmstopbouraouibeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Altantulga Buyan-ArivjikhAltantulga Buyan-Arivjikh
Email: Email iconastopbuyanarivjikhbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Dr. Tushar DebnathDr. Tushar Debnath
Alexander-von-Humboldt Fellow
Email: Email icon tstopdebnathbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Amrita DeyDr. Amrita Dey
Alexander-von-Humboldt Fellow
Email: Email icon DeystopAmritabeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Jiawen FangM. Sc. Jiawen Fang
China Scholarship Council Fellow
Email: Email icon


Ina Flaucher Ina Flaucher
Email: Email icon inastopflaucherbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Lucas Fochler Lucas Fochler
Email: Email icon lstopfochlerbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Fei He M. Sc. Fei He
China Scholarship Council Fellow
Email: Email iconfeistophebeicampusstoplmustopde


Kerschbaumer NicolaM. Sc. Nicola Kerschbaumer
Email: Email icon nicolastopkerschbaumerbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Prof. Dr. Roland Kersting

Prof. Dr. Roland Kersting
Room no.: D04.011
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3140
Email: Email icon rolandstopkerstingbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Matthias KestlerMatthias Kestler
Email: Email icon matthiasstopkestlerbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Mariam KurashviliM. Sc. Mariam Kurashvili
Email: Email icon mstopkurashvilibeiphysikstoplmustopde


Stefanie PritzlM. Sc. Stefanie Pritzl
Email: Email icon stefaniestoppritzlbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Jakob RiedelJakob Riedel
Email: Email icon riedel.jakobbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde



Philipp RiedererM. Sc. Philipp Riederer
Email: Email icon philippstopriedererbeilmustopde


Sebastian RiegerM. Sc. Sebastian Rieger
Email: Email icon sstopriegerbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Stephan SchoenweitzStephan Schoenweitz
Email: Email icon stephan.schoenweitzbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde



Francis SchuknechtM. Sc. Francis Schuknecht
Email: Email icon francis.schuknechtbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde



Viola Steidl Viola Steidl
Email: Email icon steidlstopviobeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Dr. Jacek StolarczykDr. Jacek Stolarczyk
Room no.: D02.010
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1356
Email: Email icon jacekstopstolarczykbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde
More information icon more...


simoneM. Sc. Simone Strohmair
Email: Email icon simone.strohmairbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Ilka VinconM. Sc. Ilka Vincon
Email: Email icon ilkastopvinconbeilmustopde


Dr. Li WangDr. Li Wang
Email: Email icon listopwangbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Dr. Yiou WangDr. Yiou Wang
Alexander-von-Humboldt Fellow
Email: Email icon yiou.wangbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Linzhong WuM. Sc. Linzhong Wu
China Scholarship Council Fellow
Email: Email icon linzhongstopwubeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


Jinhua Zhang M. Sc. Jinhua Zhang
China Scholarship Council Fellow
Email: Email icon jinhuastopzhangbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde




Stefan Niedermaier Stefan Niedermaier
Room no.: D02.012
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3139
Email: Email icon stefanstopnbeiphysikstopuni-muenchenstopde


BraghoutiTalee Barghouti
Room no.: D02.012
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1391
Email: Email icon